Unternehmen
Leistungen
Referenzen
Karriere
Kontakt
Datenschutz
Impressum
Anweisungen

Ihre
Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Franke, Kai
Telefon: 040 / 670 670

E-Mail: franke@ruessmann-gmbh.de

Kaufmännische Leitung


Willers, Frank ppa.
Telefon: 040 / 670 67 204
E-Mail: willers@ruessmann-gmbh.de

Neubau

Thamm, Rainer
Telefon: 040 / 670 67 205
Mobil: 0172 / 426 9 731
E-Mail: thamm@ruessmann-gmbh.de

Hadler, Carsten
Telefon: 040 / 670 67 202
Mobil: 0172 / 417 3 111
E-Mail: hadler@ruessmann-gmbh.de

Beermann, Sacha
Telefon: 040 / 670 67 203
Mobil: 0172 / 417 3 000
E-Mail: beermann@ruessmann-gmbh.de

Gartenpflege

Schmidt, Hendrik
Telefon: 040 / 670 67 208
Mobil: 0172/ 950 8 158
E-Mail: schmidt@ruessmann-gmbh.de

  • Rüssmann GmbH
    Von-Bronsart-Str. 3 a
    22885 Barsbüttel

    Telefon-Zentrale: 040/670 67 0
    Fax-Verwaltung: 040/670 67 100

    Fax-Technik: 040/670 67 100
    Fax-Einkauf: 040/670 67 167

    E-Mail: info@ruessmann-gmbh.de
  • Sie erreichen uns:
    Montag bis Freitag
    8.00 bis 16.30 Uhr

    Direktanwahl:
    7.00 bis 18.30 Uhr